NYSE GEF.B

Change: +4.31% +1.66
Volume: 8,966 July 14, 2020
Price: 40.15

NYSE GEF

Change: +3.21% +1.09
Volume: 125,045 July 14, 2020
Price: 35.05

Analyst Coverage

Ghansham Panjabi Baird Equity Research 214-373-2955 gpanjabi@rwbaird.com
Gabe Hajde Wells Fargo 216-643-2967 gabe.hajde@wellsfargo.com
Steven Chercover D.A. Davidson 503-603-3021 schercover@dadco.com
George Staphos Bank of American Merril Lynch 646-855-4495 george.l.staphos@baml.com
Adam Josephson Key Banc 917-368-2289 ajosephson@key.com
Mark Wilde BMO Capital Markets Corp. 212-883-5102 mark.wilde@bmo.com

Greif, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Greif Inc.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Greif, Inc. or its management. Greif, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Contact

Matt Eichmann Vice President,
Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
Greif, Inc.
Office: (740) 549-6067

Email Alerts

Mailing Lists *




Email Address: *

 
Enter the code shown above.

Contact Us

arrow PACKAGING SUCCESS TOGETHER

    Country
    Please select a product
    First Name*
     
    Last Name*
     
    Email*
     
    Phone Number
    Message
    "Do Not Sell" Rights

    We do not sell California Consumer PI as defined under the California Consumer Privacy Act and until such time as we change our practices by updating our California privacy notice, we will treat personal information collected as subject to a "do not sell" request.

    In addition, you have other rights under the California Consumer Privacy Act. Please see your California Privacy Rights notice on our website.