NYSE GEF.B

Change: +2.21% +1.00
Volume: 16,566 December 14, 2018
Price: 46.25

NYSE GEF

Change: +0.94% +0.41
Volume: 193,160 December 14, 2018
Price: 44.21

Analyst Coverage

Dr. Ghansham Panjabi Baird Equity Research 214-373-2955 gpanjabi@rwbaird.com
Christopher D. Manuel Wells Fargo 216-643-2966 chris.manuel@wellsfargo.com
Steven Chercover, CFA D.A. Davidson 503-603-3021 schercover@dadco.com
George Staphos Bank of America Merrill Lynch 646-855-4495 george.l.staphos@baml.com
Adam Josephson, CFA Key Banc 917-368-2289 ajosephson@key.com
Dr. Mark Wilde BMO Capital Markets Corp. 212-883-5102 mark.wilde@bmo.com
Dan Jacome, CFA Sidoti & Company LLC 212-894-3338 djacome@sidoti.com

Greif, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Greif Inc.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Greif, Inc. or its management. Greif, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Contact

Matt Eichmann Vice President,
Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
Greif, Inc.
Office: (740) 549-6067

Email Alerts

Mailing Lists *




Email Address: *

 
Enter the code shown above.

Contact Us

arrow PACKAGING SUCCESS TOGETHER

    Country
    Please select a product
    First Name*
     
    Last Name*
     
    Email*
     
    Phone Number
    Message